Locations & Hours

State Bank of Cerro Gordo
101 South Madison Street
P.O. Box 440
Cerro Gordo, IL 61818
Map
Telephone: (217) 763-2741
Fax: (217) 763-6689

 


Banking Hours

Main Lobby - 101 South Madison, Cerro Gordo
Monday ā€“ Friday: - 9:00 a.m. ā€“ 3:00 p.m.
Saturday:- 9:00 a.m. ā€“ 12 noon

Drive-Thru - 101 South Madison, Cerro Gordo
Monday - Thursday: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Saturday: 8:00 a.m. - 12 noon

 

2017 Holiday Closings
New Year's Day Monday, January 2, 2017
*Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday Monday, January 16, 2017
*President's Day Monday, February 20, 2017
*Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2017
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2017
*Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2017
*Columbus Day Monday, October 9, 2017
*Veteran's Day Friday, November 11, 2017
Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Christmas Day Monday, December 25, 2017

*Denotes that the Drive-Thru remains open.

ATM Locations

*State Bank of Cerro Gordo and State Bank of Bement customers using these ATMs have no ATM withdrawal fees.
  • State Bank of Cerro Gordo
    24-Hour Drive-Thru ATM
    101 South Madison
    Cerro Gordo
    Map
     
  • Bement Stop Nā€™ Go
    Walk-Up ATM
    249 South Macon
    Bement
    Map
     
  • Deedrick Rentals
    24-Hour Drive-Thru ATM
    Corner of Market & West Street
    Sadorus
    Map
     
  • East End Tavern
    Walk-Up ATM
    116 East Washington
    Monticello
    Map
     
  • State Bank of Bement
    24-Hour Drive-Thru ATM
    181 East Wilson
    Bement
    Map
     
  • State Bank of Bement - Ivesdale
    24-Hour Drive-Thru ATM
    301 South Chapin
    Ivesdale
    Map
     
  • State Bank of Bement - Monticello
    24-Hour Drive-Thru ATM
    1927 North Market
    Monticello
    Map